Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Workers at Clock Freight Join Teamsters Local 2785 in California
UPS Teamster Makes Heroic Rescue
“Miracles Do Happen”: Local 177 Wins Back UPS Driver's Job, Benefits
Ft. Myer's Southern Glazer's Wine And Spirits Drivers Vote Teamsters
Public Services Division Conference May 10-11
UPS Freight Teamster Joins Elite Program to Promote Industry
Listen to April’s Teamster Nation Podcast
Charleston Gazette-Mail: Ken Hall: A Shareholder’s Prescription for the Big Three Opioid Distributors
Niagara Falls Coach Lines School Bus Monitors To Join Teamsters Local 264
A Legendary Life at UPS: 50-Year Driver Danny Kaminski
 
     
Staff

Jason Rabinowitz                        Secretary-Treasurer

Email: jrabinowitz@teamsters2010.org

Phone:  (510) 845-2221 ext:108

Catherine Cobb                            President

Email: ccobb@teamsters2010.org

Phone:  (510) 845-2221 ext:108

Tanya Akel                                       Southern California Regional Director

Email: takel@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (213) 407-2331

Keith Uriarte                                       Northern California Regional Director

Email: kuriarte@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (510) 915-5098

Regina Naterman                                Office Administrator

Email: rnaterman@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (510) 845-2221 ext:103

Jamie Watkins       Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

Email: jwatkins@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (510) 845-2221 ext:100

Monica Romero                               Administrative Assistant

Email: mromero@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (562) 376-4710

Nicole Cornejo                                    Administrative Assistant

Email:  ncornejo@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (562) 376-4710 ext. 101

John Varga                                             Legal Director

Email: jvarga@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (510) 845-2221 ext: 114

Abenicio Cisneros                                    Staff Attorney

Email: acisneros@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (510) 845-2221 ext: 112

Timothy Mathews                                    Research Analyst

Email: tmathews@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (510) 845-2221 ext: 116

Robert Leonard                                    Skilled Trades Representative/Organizer

Email: rleonard@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (626) 665-4293

Beverly Kelley                                        UCD Union Representative

Email: bkelley@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (916) 207-7920

Elise Magno                     UCB/UCOP/LBNL Union Representative

Email: emagno@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (510) 775-3401

Justin Stewart                                       UCI Union Representative

Email: jstewart@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (949) 565-6433

DA Bartolotta                                         UCSD Union Representative

Email: dbartolotta@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (619) 252-7056

Judy Serlin                                         UCLA Campus Union Representative

Email: jserlin@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (310) 508-2105

James Glaze                                         UCLA Health System Union Representative

Email: jglaze@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (310) 991-8938

Stephanie Aguilar                            UCLA Health System Union Representative

Email: saguilar@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (310) 508-2105

Jose Fuentes                                          UCSF/UCSC Union Representative

Email: jfuentes@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (415) 603-1708

Mary Higgins                                       UCSF Union Representative

Email: mhiggins@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (415) 728-1335

Eve Kent                                           UCR/UCSD Union Representative

Email: ekent@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (951) 217-2886

 

Jesse Mathus                                       Lead Organizer

Email:  jmathus@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (323) 979-8380
 

Wendy Rodriguez                                    Union Organizer

Email: wrodriguez@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (626) 703-8229
 

Sam Carlin                                             Union Organizer

Email: scarlin@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (909) 815-8308
 

Kimberly Aguirre                                     Organizer

Email: kaguirre@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (310) 508-2312

Al Cetina                                                Union Organizer

Email: acetina@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (424) 397-3646


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

364066 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login