Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Hall: Shareholder Victory Wake-up Call for McKesson
CNN: Shareholders Reject CEO's Pay Package Amid Concerns Over Opioid Epidemic
Teamsters Lead Rare Shareholder Victory at McKesson, Country's Largest Opioid Distributor
CNN: CEO's Pay is Under Fire by Teamsters Amid Opioid Epidemic
Teamsters, Local Workers Call Out Long Island Pol’s Family For Shameful Union- Busting
Teamsters Local 391 Police Officers Secure Pay Increases
YRC Freight Change Of Operations Information
How a Father's Tragedy Moved the Teamsters to Fight an Opioid Distributor
Teamsters to Protest McKesson's Shareholder Meeting Wednesday
Local 174: Sand And Gravel Teamsters Vote In Favor Of Strike Action
 
     
Executive Board

Jason Rabinowitz                        Secretary-Treasurer

Email: jrabinowitz@teamsters2010.org

Catherine Cobb                                            President

Email: ccobb@teamsters2010.org

Mary Higgins                                       Vice-President

Email: mhiggins@teamsters2010.org

Ali Tweini                                                  Recording-Secretary

Email: atweini@teamsters2010.org

 

Marcia Thompson                           Trustee

Email: mthompson@teamsters2010.org

Laurence Young                                      Trustee

Email: lyoung@teamsters2010.org

 

Rocio Torres                                               Trustee

Email: rtorres@teamsters2010.org

Michael Erazo                                         Trustee

Email:  erazo.michael@gmail.com

Jackie Spears                                  Trustee

Email:  jspears@teamsters2010.org




 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

385236 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login