Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Full Funding For Amtrak
Teamsters Applaud Presidential Permit for Keystone XL
Teamsters Local 63 Wins Grievance On Behalf of UPS Pre-Loaders
Teamsters Honor Women's History Month, Look Back at 19th Amendment
Teamsters Sound Alarm at NetJets
Teamsters Local 251 Contract Approved by Fall River City Council
Hall Tells SEC to Move on CEO Pay Ratio Rule
Drivers at XPO in Elgin, Illinois Seek Teamster Representation
U.S. Court of Appeals Preserves Fair Share Fees, Dismisses Right-to-Work Case
Teamsters Go Pink to Support Sisters With Breast Cancer
 
     
Executive Board

Jason Rabinowitz                        Secretary-Treasurer

Email: jrabinowitz@teamsters2010.org

Catherine Cobb                                            President

Email: ccobb@teamsters2010.org

Mary Higgins                                       Vice-President

Email: mhiggins@teamsters2010.org

Ali Tweini                                                  Recording-Secretary

Email: atweini@teamsters2010.org

 

Marcia Thompson                           Trustee

Email: mthompson@teamsters2010.org

Laurence Young                                      Trustee

Email: lyoung@teamsters2010.org

 

Rocio Torres                                               Trustee

Email: rtorres@teamsters2010.org

Michael Erazo                                         Trustee

Email:  erazo.michael@gmail.com

Jackie Spears                                  Trustee

Email:  jspears@teamsters2010.org




 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

351957 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login