Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Teamster Carhaul Division Contract Books Available
Free CDL Classes for Teamster Members
Vancouver Local 31 Limo Drivers Ratify First Contract
Chattanooga Durham Workers Are Latest School Bus Employees to Join Teamsters
Sysco Workers in Post Falls, Idaho Ratify Teamsters Contract
Teamster Organizers Hone Their Craft at Conference
ABF Referendum Vote Totals by Local
Stop Sexual Harassment at XPO Logistics!
Working Together
FlexJet Takes Its Anti-Union Campaign to a New Low
 
     
Executive Board

Jason Rabinowitz                        Secretary-Treasurer

Email: jrabinowitz@teamsters2010.org

Catherine Cobb                                            President

Email: ccobb@teamsters2010.org

Mary Higgins                                       Vice-President

Email: mhiggins@teamsters2010.org

Ali Tweini                                                  Recording-Secretary

Email: atweini@teamsters2010.org

 

Marcia Thompson                           Trustee

Email: mthompson@teamsters2010.org

Laurence Young                                      Trustee

Email: lyoung@teamsters2010.org

 

Rocio Torres                                               Trustee

Email: rtorres@teamsters2010.org

Michael Erazo                                         Trustee

Email:  erazo.michael@gmail.com

Jackie Spears                                  Trustee

Email:  jspears@teamsters2010.org




 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

454220 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login