Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Workers at Clock Freight Join Teamsters Local 2785 in California
UPS Teamster Makes Heroic Rescue
“Miracles Do Happen”: Local 177 Wins Back UPS Driver's Job, Benefits
Ft. Myer's Southern Glazer's Wine And Spirits Drivers Vote Teamsters
Public Services Division Conference May 10-11
UPS Freight Teamster Joins Elite Program to Promote Industry
Listen to April’s Teamster Nation Podcast
Charleston Gazette-Mail: Ken Hall: A Shareholder’s Prescription for the Big Three Opioid Distributors
Niagara Falls Coach Lines School Bus Monitors To Join Teamsters Local 264
A Legendary Life at UPS: 50-Year Driver Danny Kaminski
 
     
UC Davis
Print Icon May 29, 2013
Your Union Representative
                    Beverly Kelley                   Union Representative

Email: bkelley@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (916) 207-7920

                Rocio Torres                      Union Representative

Email: rtorres@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (916) 532-0915

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Rebecca Moore-Poe            Chapter Coordinator

Email:  rmpoe@ucdavis.edu
 
 

Lani Richardson                 Asst. Chapter Coordinator

Email:  llrichardson@ucdavis.edu

 

 
 

Shaunna Ludwig                     Chief Steward

Email:  teamsters2010shopsteward@gmail.com

 

Jaqueline Dyson                Statewide Representative

Email:  jadyson@ucdavis.edu

Teresa Medina                    Statewide Representative

Email:  tmedina@ucdavis.edu
 

Lorie Castillo                      Statewide Representative

Email:  lacastillo@ucdavis.edu

Anna Payne                          Steward

Email:  ampayne@ucanr.edu

Catherine Martin                Steward

Email:  csumartin@ucdavis.edu

Dorie DeCosta                     Steward

Email:  ddecosta@ucdavis.edu

Anita Mattison                    Steward

Email:  acmattison@ucdavis.edu

Yeika Grey                            Steward

Email: yegrey@ucdavis.edu

Nancy Greilich                   Steward

Email:  nlgreilich@ucdavis.edu

Veronica Chavez                 Steward

Email:  vlchavez@ucdavis.edu

Felicisima "Emma" Horcabas                            Steward

Email:  fhorcabas@ucdavis.edu

 

Kristina Booth                      Steward

Email: klbooth@ucdavis.edu

Patricia Miller                     Steward

Email:  patriciamiller25@gmail.com

Jenny Hodge                       Steward

Email:  hodgepodge555@yahoo.com

Catherine Cuellar               Steward

Email: msctcuellar@gmail.com 

Shelly Lopez-Ermerson      Steward

Email:  skermerson@ucdavis.edu

Julie Koopman                   Steward

Email: 
 

Amelia Vaughn                    Steward

Email: alvaughan@ucdavis.edu

Mildred Pothier                  Steward

Email: mnpothier@ucdavis.edu

Tamar Rein                          Steward

Email: trein@ucdavis.edu


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

364066 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login