Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Teamsters Overwhelmingly Approve Contract at Wegmans
Teamsters Weekly Updates - Week Ending July 13, 2018
Teamster UPS Freight Negotiating Committee Reaches Tentative Agreement With UPS Freight
Teamsters, Miners, Bakery Unions Join Together to Demand Pension Reform
Hoffa: Unions Want to Be Heard in Fight to Protect Pensions
L.A. Republic Services Teamsters Approve New Contract Raising Wages, Improving Benefits
Listen to the UPS Teleconference Call from July 10
BLET Asks President Trump To Intervene In Laredo
Hoffa Addresses Military Pathways Summit
Teamsters Release UPS National Agreement in Principle, Highlights
 
     
UC San Diego
May 29, 2013
Your Union Representatives
                  
                  Michael Sherritt                    Med Center Union Representative

Email: msherritt@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (619) 455-5881

                        Eve Kent                       Campus Union Representative

Email: ekent@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (951) 217-2886

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Stephen Cruz                       Chapter Coordinator

Email: stephenccruz@hotmail.com
 

Ruth Lopez                               Assistant Chapter Coordinator

Email: rmlopez@ucsd.edu

Cecilia Peoples                         Chief Steward

Email: cissypeoples@outlook.com

Gloria Solorzano            Statewide Council Representative

Email: ggsolorzano59@gmail.com

Marissa Johnston           Statewide Council Representative

Email: marissajohnston@cox.net 
 

James Morris                       Statewide Council Representative

Email:  jdmorris@ucsd.edu

Edward Rosales                       Statewide Council Representative

Email: tlcraider@gmail.com

Luz Corona                          Steward

Email: soyluze@yahoo.com

Sonia Peña                           Steward

Email:  srp.9977@gmail.com

Yvonne Bohan                         Steward

Email: yvonne.bohan@gmail.com

Paola DeGuzman             Steward

Email: prdeguzman@ucsd.edu

Byron Morton                    Steward

Email: byronsandiego@gmail.com

Mario Carillo Torres     Steward

Email: mcarillo@ucsd.edu


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

466445 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login