Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Workers at Clock Freight Join Teamsters Local 2785 in California
UPS Teamster Makes Heroic Rescue
“Miracles Do Happen”: Local 177 Wins Back UPS Driver's Job, Benefits
Ft. Myer's Southern Glazer's Wine And Spirits Drivers Vote Teamsters
Public Services Division Conference May 10-11
UPS Freight Teamster Joins Elite Program to Promote Industry
Listen to April’s Teamster Nation Podcast
Charleston Gazette-Mail: Ken Hall: A Shareholder’s Prescription for the Big Three Opioid Distributors
Niagara Falls Coach Lines School Bus Monitors To Join Teamsters Local 264
A Legendary Life at UPS: 50-Year Driver Danny Kaminski
 
     
UC San Diego
Print Icon May 29, 2013
Your Union Representatives
                     DA Bartolotta                     Union Representative

CX and Skilled Trades

Email: dbartolotta@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (619) 252-7056

                        Eve Kent                       Union Representative

Email: ekent@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (951) 217-2886

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Peggy Morrison                 Chapter Coordinator

Email: lemongrovepeggy@aol.com
 

Ruth Lopez                               Assitant Chapter Coordinator

Email: rmlopez@ucsd.edu
 

Cecilia Peoples                         Chief Steward

Email: cissypeoples@outlook.com

Gloria Solorzano            Statewide Council 

Email: ggsolorzano59@gmail.com

Marissa Johnston           Statewide Council

Email: marissajohnston@cox.net 
 

Stephen Cruz                       Steward

Email:  stephenccruz@hotmail.com

James Morris                       Steward

Email:  jdmorris@ucsd.edu

Luz Corona                          Steward

Email: soyluze@yahoo.com

Sonia Peña                           Steward

Email:  srp.9977@gmail.com

Dorthea Stewart                       Steward

Email: dortheaibt2010@gmail.com

Paola DeGuzman             Steward

Email: 

Byron Morton                 Steward

Email: byronsandiego@gmail.com

Yvonne Bohan                         Steward

Email: yvonne.bohan@gmail.com

Mario Carillo Torres     Steward

Email: 


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

364066 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login