Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Full Funding For Amtrak
Teamsters Applaud Presidential Permit for Keystone XL
Teamsters Local 63 Wins Grievance On Behalf of UPS Pre-Loaders
Teamsters Honor Women's History Month, Look Back at 19th Amendment
Teamsters Sound Alarm at NetJets
Teamsters Local 251 Contract Approved by Fall River City Council
Hall Tells SEC to Move on CEO Pay Ratio Rule
Drivers at XPO in Elgin, Illinois Seek Teamster Representation
U.S. Court of Appeals Preserves Fair Share Fees, Dismisses Right-to-Work Case
Teamsters Go Pink to Support Sisters With Breast Cancer
 
     
UC San Diego
Print Icon May 29, 2013
Your Union Representatives
                     DA Bartolotta                     Union Representative

Email: dbartolotta@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (619) 252-7056

                        Eve Kent                       Union Representative

Email: ekent@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (951) 217-2886

                     Robert Leonard                     Union Representative (Skilled Trades)

Email: rleonard@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (626) 665-4293

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Peggy Morrison                 Chapter Coordinator

Email: lemongrovepeggy@aol.com
 

Ruth Lopez                               Assitant Chapter Coordinator

Email: rmlopez@ucsd.edu
 

Cecilia Peoples                         Chief Steward

Email: cissypeoples@outlook.com

Gloria Solorzano            Statewide Council 

Email: ggsolorzano59@gmail.com

Marissa Johnston           Statewide Council

Email: marissajohnston@cox.net 
 

Stephen Cruz                       Steward

Email:  stephenccruz@hotmail.com

James Morris                       Steward

Email:  jdmorris@ucsd.edu

Luz Corona                          Steward

Email: soyluze@yahoo.com

Sonia Peña                           Steward

Email:  srp.9977@gmail.com

Dorthea Stewart                       Steward

Email: dortheaibt2010@gmail.com

Paola DeGuzman             Steward

Email: 

Byron Morton                 Steward

Email: byronsandiego@gmail.com

Yvonne Bohan                         Steward

Email: yvonne.bohan@gmail.com

Mario Carillo Torres     Steward

Email: 


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

351958 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login