Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Hall: Shareholder Victory Wake-up Call for McKesson
CNN: Shareholders Reject CEO's Pay Package Amid Concerns Over Opioid Epidemic
Teamsters Lead Rare Shareholder Victory at McKesson, Country's Largest Opioid Distributor
CNN: CEO's Pay is Under Fire by Teamsters Amid Opioid Epidemic
Teamsters, Local Workers Call Out Long Island Pol’s Family For Shameful Union- Busting
Teamsters Local 391 Police Officers Secure Pay Increases
YRC Freight Change Of Operations Information
How a Father's Tragedy Moved the Teamsters to Fight an Opioid Distributor
Teamsters to Protest McKesson's Shareholder Meeting Wednesday
Local 174: Sand And Gravel Teamsters Vote In Favor Of Strike Action
 
     
UC San Diego
Print Icon May 29, 2013
Your Union Representatives
                     DA Bartolotta                     Union Representative

CX and Skilled Trades

Email: dbartolotta@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (619) 252-7056

                        Eve Kent                       Union Representative

Email: ekent@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (951) 217-2886

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Stephen Cruz                       Chapter Coordinator

Email: stephenccruz@hotmail.com
 

Ruth Lopez                               Assistant Chapter Coordinator

Email: rmlopez@ucsd.edu

Cecilia Peoples                         Chief Steward

Email: cissypeoples@outlook.com

Gloria Solorzano            Statewide Council Representative

Email: ggsolorzano59@gmail.com

Marissa Johnston           Statewide Council Representative

Email: marissajohnston@cox.net 
 

James Morris                       Statewide Council Representative

Email:  jdmorris@ucsd.edu

Edward Rosales                       Statewide Council Representative

Email: tlcraider@gmail.com

Luz Corona                          Steward

Email: soyluze@yahoo.com

Sonia Peña                           Steward

Email:  srp.9977@gmail.com

Yvonne Bohan                         Steward

Email: yvonne.bohan@gmail.com

Paola DeGuzman             Steward

Email: prdeguzman@ucsd.edu

Byron Morton                    Steward

Email: byronsandiego@gmail.com

Mario Carillo Torres     Steward

Email: mcarillo@ucsd.edu


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

385236 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login