Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Moving Closer to a Strike, UPS Aircraft Mechanics File New Request to Be Released from Mediated Negotiations
Public Infrastructure For Public Benefit
Teamsters Demand Lobbying Transparency at FedEx
Wismettac Asian Foods Workers Vote to Join Teamsters
Teamster Women Spur Empowerment
Teamsters UPS and UPS Freight Screening Committees to Meet Sept. 25th
Teamsters Offer Disaster Relief Assistance in Puerto Rico
Teamsters Women Conference Convenes in San Antonio
Teamsters Mourn Death of Memphis Sanitation Worker Who Went on Strike in 1968
Teamsters Package Division Opposes New UPS “Seasonal Personal Vehicle Driver” Classification
 
     
UC San Diego
Print Icon May 29, 2013
Your Union Representatives
                  
                     Tanya Akel                      Southern California Regional Director

Email: takel@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (213) 407-2331

                        Eve Kent                       Union Representative

Email: ekent@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (951) 217-2886

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Stephen Cruz                       Chapter Coordinator

Email: stephenccruz@hotmail.com
 

Ruth Lopez                               Assistant Chapter Coordinator

Email: rmlopez@ucsd.edu

Cecilia Peoples                         Chief Steward

Email: cissypeoples@outlook.com

Gloria Solorzano            Statewide Council Representative

Email: ggsolorzano59@gmail.com

Marissa Johnston           Statewide Council Representative

Email: marissajohnston@cox.net 
 

James Morris                       Statewide Council Representative

Email:  jdmorris@ucsd.edu

Edward Rosales                       Statewide Council Representative

Email: tlcraider@gmail.com

Luz Corona                          Steward

Email: soyluze@yahoo.com

Sonia Peña                           Steward

Email:  srp.9977@gmail.com

Yvonne Bohan                         Steward

Email: yvonne.bohan@gmail.com

Paola DeGuzman             Steward

Email: prdeguzman@ucsd.edu

Byron Morton                    Steward

Email: byronsandiego@gmail.com

Mario Carillo Torres     Steward

Email: mcarillo@ucsd.edu


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

396197 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login