Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
iPods For Wounded Veterans
Teamsters: Jobs and Competitiveness Act Will Ensure Strong Trade Enforcement
UPS Teamsters Impacted By Reversal of Recent Pro-Labor Rules
Rail Conference Backs Barrows Re-Nomination To Railroad Retirement Board
Airline Division News, Week Ending May 20, 2017
Setting the Record Straight on Teamster Dues
Construction Workers in Quebec, Canada, On General Strike
Teamsters, Community Supporters Protest Unlawful Firings at XPO Logistics
Airline Division News, Week Ending May 19, 2017 - SPECIAL
Airline Division News, Week Ending May 13, 2017
 
     
UC San Diego
Print Icon May 29, 2013
Your Union Representatives
                     DA Bartolotta                     Union Representative

CX and Skilled Trades

Email: dbartolotta@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (619) 252-7056

                        Eve Kent                       Union Representative

Email: ekent@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (951) 217-2886

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Peggy Morrison                 Chapter Coordinator

Email: lemongrovepeggy@aol.com
 

Ruth Lopez                               Assitant Chapter Coordinator

Email: rmlopez@ucsd.edu
 

Cecilia Peoples                         Chief Steward

Email: cissypeoples@outlook.com

Gloria Solorzano            Statewide Council 

Email: ggsolorzano59@gmail.com

Marissa Johnston           Statewide Council

Email: marissajohnston@cox.net 
 

Stephen Cruz                       Steward

Email:  stephenccruz@hotmail.com

James Morris                       Steward

Email:  jdmorris@ucsd.edu

Luz Corona                          Steward

Email: soyluze@yahoo.com

Sonia Peña                           Steward

Email:  srp.9977@gmail.com

Dorthea Stewart                       Steward

Email: dortheaibt2010@gmail.com

Paola DeGuzman             Steward

Email: 

Byron Morton                 Steward

Email: byronsandiego@gmail.com

Yvonne Bohan                         Steward

Email: yvonne.bohan@gmail.com

Mario Carillo Torres     Steward

Email: 


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

373011 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login