Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Teamsters Local 700 City of Chicago Members Ratify Five-Year Agreement
Teamsters Honor Legacy, Celebrate Contributions of Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.
Teamsters, ABF Address Non-Economic Issues As Negotiations Kick-Off
WSJ: Why Airfreight Traffic Is Up: Dog Food and Semiconductors Are Vying for Space
Teamsters Union Wins $1 Million Settlement on Behalf of Drivers at YRC Freight
Andrews Appointed Director of Teamsters Dairy and Food Processing Divisions
RTW Defeated in Del. County
NY Times: From Mexico to the U.S., a NAFTA Tale of Two Truckers
ABC News:Super Bowl Could Be Affected By Teamster Negotiations With Univ. Of Minnesota
Teamsters Applaud LA City Attorney For Filing Lawsuits Against Port Trucking Companies
 
     
UC Irvine
May 29, 2013

Your Union Representative
                    Justin Stewart                        Union Representative

Email: jstewart@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (949) 565-6433

                    Catherine Cobb                         Local 2010 President

Email: ccobb@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (949) 247-0280

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Laurinda Cruz                  Chapter Coordinator

Email: lycruz@uci.edu

Dianna Sahhar                    Asst. Chapter Coordinator

Email: dsahhar@law.uci.edu
 

Valeska Pennington            Chief Steward

Email: vpenning@uci.edu

Lou llagan                                     Statewide Council Representative

Email: ilaganonboard@gmail.com

Diane Hohnbaum           Steward

Email: dhohnbau@uci.edu

Marbel Gomez Davidson  Steward 

Email: marbell@uci.edu

Mark Anthony Greene  Steward

Email: greenem@uci.edu

Lakeisha Robinson       Steward

Email: ltrobins@uci.edu

Sonia Heard                     Steward

Email: heards@uci.edu

Donna Husdon                    Steward

Email: donna.hudson@uci.edu

Kelsey Rico                          Steward

Email

Lorraine Harris                          Steward

Email: laharris@uci.edu


 


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

422886 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login