Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Teamster Carhaul Division Contract Books Available
Free CDL Classes for Teamster Members
Vancouver Local 31 Limo Drivers Ratify First Contract
Chattanooga Durham Workers Are Latest School Bus Employees to Join Teamsters
Sysco Workers in Post Falls, Idaho Ratify Teamsters Contract
Teamster Organizers Hone Their Craft at Conference
ABF Referendum Vote Totals by Local
Stop Sexual Harassment at XPO Logistics!
Working Together
FlexJet Takes Its Anti-Union Campaign to a New Low
 
     
UC Irvine
May 29, 2013

Your Union Representative
                    Justin Stewart                        Union Representative

Email: jstewart@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (949) 565-6433

                    Catherine Cobb                         Local 2010 President

Email: ccobb@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (949) 247-0280

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Laurinda Cruz                  Chapter Coordinator

Email: lycruz@uci.edu

Dianna Sahhar                    Asst. Chapter Coordinator

Email: dsahhar@law.uci.edu
 

Valeska Pennington            Chief Steward

Email: vpenning@uci.edu

Lou llagan                                     Statewide Council Representative

Email: ilaganonboard@gmail.com

Diane Hohnbaum           Steward

Email: dhohnbau@uci.edu

Marbel Gomez Davidson  Steward 

Email: marbell@uci.edu

Mark Anthony Greene  Steward

Email: greenem@uci.edu

Lakeisha Robinson       Steward

Email: ltrobins@uci.edu

Sonia Heard                     Steward

Email: heards@uci.edu

Donna Husdon                    Steward

Email: donna.hudson@uci.edu

Kelsey Rico                          Steward

Email

Lorraine Harris                          Steward

Email: laharris@uci.edu


 


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

454223 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login