Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Teamsters Overwhelmingly Approve Contract at Wegmans
Teamsters Weekly Updates - Week Ending July 13, 2018
Teamster UPS Freight Negotiating Committee Reaches Tentative Agreement With UPS Freight
Teamsters, Miners, Bakery Unions Join Together to Demand Pension Reform
Hoffa: Unions Want to Be Heard in Fight to Protect Pensions
L.A. Republic Services Teamsters Approve New Contract Raising Wages, Improving Benefits
Listen to the UPS Teleconference Call from July 10
BLET Asks President Trump To Intervene In Laredo
Hoffa Addresses Military Pathways Summit
Teamsters Release UPS National Agreement in Principle, Highlights
 
     
UC Irvine
May 29, 2013

Your Union Representative
                    Justin Stewart                        Union Representative

Email: jstewart@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (949) 565-6433

                    Catherine Cobb                         Local 2010 President

Email: ccobb@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (949) 247-0280

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Laurinda Cruz                  Chapter Coordinator

Email: lycruz@uci.edu

Dianna Sahhar                    Asst. Chapter Coordinator

Email: dsahhar@law.uci.edu
 

Valeska Pennington            Chief Steward

Email: vpenning@uci.edu

Lou llagan                                     Statewide Council Representative

Email: ilaganonboard@gmail.com

Diane Hohnbaum           Steward

Email: dhohnbau@uci.edu

Marbel Gomez Davidson  Steward 

Email: marbell@uci.edu

Mark Anthony Greene  Steward

Email: greenem@uci.edu

Lakeisha Robinson       Steward

Email: ltrobins@uci.edu

Sonia Heard                     Steward

Email: heards@uci.edu

Donna Husdon                    Steward

Email: donna.hudson@uci.edu

Kelsey Rico                          Steward

Email

Lorraine Harris                          Steward

Email: laharris@uci.edu


 


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

466444 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login