Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
iPods For Wounded Veterans
Teamsters: Jobs and Competitiveness Act Will Ensure Strong Trade Enforcement
UPS Teamsters Impacted By Reversal of Recent Pro-Labor Rules
Rail Conference Backs Barrows Re-Nomination To Railroad Retirement Board
Airline Division News, Week Ending May 20, 2017
Setting the Record Straight on Teamster Dues
Construction Workers in Quebec, Canada, On General Strike
Teamsters, Community Supporters Protest Unlawful Firings at XPO Logistics
Airline Division News, Week Ending May 19, 2017 - SPECIAL
Airline Division News, Week Ending May 13, 2017
 
     
UC Irvine
Print Icon May 29, 2013

Your Union Representative
                    Justin Stewart                        Union Representative

Email: jstewart@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (949) 565-6433

                    Catherine Cobb                         Local 2010 President

Email: ccobb@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (949) 247-0280

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Laurinda Cruz                 Chapter Coordinator

Email: lycruz@uci.edu

Dianna Sahhar                    Asst. Chapter Coordinator

Email: dsahhar@law.uci.edu
 

Valeska Pennington            Chief Steward

Email: vpenning@uci.edu

Lou llagan                     Statewide Council

Email: ilaganonboard@gmail.com

Diane Hohnbaum           Steward

Email: dhohnbau@uci.edu

Marbel Gomez Davidson  Steward 

Email: marbell@uci.edu

Mark Anthony Greene  Steward

Email: greenem@uci.edu

Lakeisha Robinson       Steward

Email: ltrobins@uci.edu

Sonia Heard                     Steward

Email:

Donna Husdon                    Steward

Email:

Kelsey Rico                          Steward

Email:


 


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

373011 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login