Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Full Funding For Amtrak
Teamsters Applaud Presidential Permit for Keystone XL
Teamsters Local 63 Wins Grievance On Behalf of UPS Pre-Loaders
Teamsters Honor Women's History Month, Look Back at 19th Amendment
Teamsters Sound Alarm at NetJets
Teamsters Local 251 Contract Approved by Fall River City Council
Hall Tells SEC to Move on CEO Pay Ratio Rule
Drivers at XPO in Elgin, Illinois Seek Teamster Representation
U.S. Court of Appeals Preserves Fair Share Fees, Dismisses Right-to-Work Case
Teamsters Go Pink to Support Sisters With Breast Cancer
 
     
UC Irvine
Print Icon May 29, 2013

Your Union Representative
                    Justin Stewart                        Union Representative

Email: jstewart@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (949) 565-6433

                    Catherine Cobb                         Local 2010 President

Email: ccobb@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (949) 247-0280

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Laurinda Cruz                 Chapter Coordinator

Email: lycruz@uci.edu

Dianna Sahhar                    Asst. Chapter Coordinator

Email: dsahhar@law.uci.edu
 

Valeska Pennington            Chief Steward

Email: vpenning@uci.edu

Lou llagan                     Statewide Council

Email: ilaganonboard@gmail.com

Diane Hohnbaum           Steward

Email: dhohnbau@uci.edu

Marbel Gomez Davidson  Steward 

Email: marbell@uci.edu

Mark Anthony Greene  Steward

Email: greenem@uci.edu

Lakeisha Robinson       Steward

Email: ltrobins@uci.edu

Sonia Heard                     Steward

Email:

Donna Husdon                    Steward

Email:

Kelsey Rico                          Steward

Email:


 


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

351958 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login