Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Hall: Shareholder Victory Wake-up Call for McKesson
CNN: Shareholders Reject CEO's Pay Package Amid Concerns Over Opioid Epidemic
Teamsters Lead Rare Shareholder Victory at McKesson, Country's Largest Opioid Distributor
CNN: CEO's Pay is Under Fire by Teamsters Amid Opioid Epidemic
Teamsters, Local Workers Call Out Long Island Pol’s Family For Shameful Union- Busting
Teamsters Local 391 Police Officers Secure Pay Increases
YRC Freight Change Of Operations Information
How a Father's Tragedy Moved the Teamsters to Fight an Opioid Distributor
Teamsters to Protest McKesson's Shareholder Meeting Wednesday
Local 174: Sand And Gravel Teamsters Vote In Favor Of Strike Action
 
     
UC Irvine
Print Icon May 29, 2013

Your Union Representative
                    Justin Stewart                        Union Representative

Email: jstewart@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (949) 565-6433

                    Catherine Cobb                         Local 2010 President

Email: ccobb@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (949) 247-0280

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Laurinda Cruz                  Chapter Coordinator

Email: lycruz@uci.edu

Dianna Sahhar                    Asst. Chapter Coordinator

Email: dsahhar@law.uci.edu
 

Valeska Pennington            Chief Steward

Email: vpenning@uci.edu

Lou llagan                                     Statewide Council Representative

Email: ilaganonboard@gmail.com

Diane Hohnbaum           Steward

Email: dhohnbau@uci.edu

Marbel Gomez Davidson  Steward 

Email: marbell@uci.edu

Mark Anthony Greene  Steward

Email: greenem@uci.edu

Lakeisha Robinson       Steward

Email: ltrobins@uci.edu

Sonia Heard                     Steward

Email: heards@uci.edu

Donna Husdon                    Steward

Email: donna.hudson@uci.edu

Kelsey Rico                          Steward

Email

Lorraine Harris                          Steward

Email: laharris@uci.edu


 


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

385236 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login