Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Workers at Clock Freight Join Teamsters Local 2785 in California
UPS Teamster Makes Heroic Rescue
“Miracles Do Happen”: Local 177 Wins Back UPS Driver's Job, Benefits
Ft. Myer's Southern Glazer's Wine And Spirits Drivers Vote Teamsters
Public Services Division Conference May 10-11
UPS Freight Teamster Joins Elite Program to Promote Industry
Listen to April’s Teamster Nation Podcast
Charleston Gazette-Mail: Ken Hall: A Shareholder’s Prescription for the Big Three Opioid Distributors
Niagara Falls Coach Lines School Bus Monitors To Join Teamsters Local 264
A Legendary Life at UPS: 50-Year Driver Danny Kaminski
 
     
UCLA
Print Icon May 29, 2013
Your Union Representatives

                  Judith Serlin                       Campus/Skilled Trades

Email: jserlin@teamsters2010.org

Mobile(310) 508-2105

    

                    James Glaze                       Health Systems (Westwood)

Email: jglaze@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (310) 991-8938

                   Stephanie Aguilar                       Health Systems
(LAX/Surrounding Areas)

Email: saguilar@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (310) 365-7147
Chapter Officers & Stewards

Tammie Tillman                     Chapter Coordinator

Email: 

Lynn Devera                       Assistant Chapter Coordinator

Email: LDevera@mednet.ucla.edu
 

Annette Vidal                          Chief Steward

Email:
Jackie Spears                        Local 2010 Trustee

Email: jspears@teamsters2010.org

Ali Tweini                                 Local 2010 Trustee

Email:  atweini@teamsters2010.org

Richard E. Jones                          Steward

Email: remjones@library.ucla.edu

Pennye Monk                   Statewide Council Representative Email:  ladiva550@yahoo.com Alesia Haymon                  Statewide Council Representative

Email: ahaymon@library.ucla.edu

Sandra Gurrola                     Steward

Email: sgurrola@mednet.ucla.edu

 

Diana Martinez                  Steward

Email: dianaisok@gmail.com

Eloisa Ayala                         Steward

Email: javieralvarado@mednet.ucla.edu

Paul Priebe                         Steward

Email: 

Lauren Buisson   Steward                  

Email:

Amber Blackman                      Steward

Email:

Bobbie Brown                         Steward

Email: bbrown@mednet.ucla.edu

Annette Counts                       Steward

Email: acounts@mednet.ucla.edu

Andrew Perrine                      Steward

Email: 

Angelina Espinoza                 Steward

Email: anespinoza@mednet.ucla.edu

Debra Hudson                         Steward

Email: dhudson@mednet.ucla.edu

Anna Craft                          Steward

Email: 

Chewita McDowell                   Steward

Email: chewitiamcdowell@gmail.com

Barbara Robertson                Steward

Email: brobertson@mednet.ucla.edu

Wendy Lemus                      Steward

Email: 

Teresa Velez                       Steward

Email: tvelez@unex.ucla.edu

Manuel Macias                      Steward

Email: 

Rene Padilla                       Steward

Email: 

Jessica Torres                       Steward

Email: 

Arlistel Williams Jr.                 Steward

 Email: arlistelwilliams@gmail.com


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

364066 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login