Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Teamsters Local 162 Compels UPS to Pay Health and Welfare Delinquency
National Conference on Worker Safety and Health
Expanding Drug Testing Panel to Include Opioids
Teamsters Tell Sysco Shareholders Worker Abuse Must Stop
Minnesota Teamster Drivers and Warehouse Workers Strike Sysco
Local 754 Members Strike Bay Valley Foods
Episode 161: Strength in Numbers
Teamsters Support Brown-Neal Legislation to Solve Pension Crisis
Warehouse Division Newsletter, November, 2017
Solid Waste and Recycling Division Newsletter, November, 2017
 
     
UCLA
Print Icon May 29, 2013
Your Union Representatives

                  Judith Serlin                       Campus

Email: jserlin@teamsters2010.org

Mobile(310) 508-2105

    

                    James Glaze                       Health Systems (Westwood)

Email: jglaze@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (310) 991-8938

                   Stephanie Aguilar                       Health Systems
(LAX/Surrounding Areas)

Email: saguilar@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (310) 365-7147
Chapter Officers & Stewards

Tammie Tillman                     Chapter Coordinator

Email: ttbaby1012@gmail.com

Lynn Devera                                    Asst. Chapter Coordinator

Email: LDevera@mednet.ucla.edu

Pennye Monk                         Chief Steward

Email:  ladiva550@yahoo.com
 

Jackie Spears                        Local 2010 Trustee

Email: jspears@teamsters2010.org

Ali Tweini                                 Local 2010 Trustee

Email:  atweini@teamsters2010.org

Annette Vidal                          Statewide Council Representative

Email: sragarant@yahoo.com

Adan Avito                         Statewide Council Representative

Email: adan@jsei.ucla.edu

Annette Counts                       Statewide Council Representative

Email: acounts@mednet.ucla.edu

Chewita McDowell                   Statewide Council Representative

Email: chewitiamcdowell@gmail.com

Paul Priebe                         Statewide Council Representative

Email: ppriebe@library.ucla.edu

Teresa Velez                       Statewide Council Representative

Email: tvelez@unex.ucla.edu

Debra Hudson                         Statewide Council Representative

Email: dhudson@mednet.ucla.edu

Teresa Velez                       Statewide Council Representative

Email: tvelez@unex.ucla.edu

Laura Newman                     Statewide Council Representative

Email: lnewman@facnet.ucla.edu

Arturo Alvarez                     Statewide Council Representative

Email: manzoucla@gmail.com

Jon Kramer                     Statewide Council Representative

Email: sandik17@bully19.com
 

Arlistel Williams Jr.                     Steward

Email: awilliams@mednet.ucla.edu

Amber Blackman                      Steward

Email: ablackman@ece.ucla.edu

Bobbie Brown                         Steward

Email: bbrown@mednet.ucla.edu

Angelina Espinoza                 Steward

Email: anespinoza@mednet.ucla.edu

Eloisa Ayala                         Steward

Email: eayala@mednet.ucla.edu
Alesia Haymon                  Steward

Email: ahaymon@library.ucla.edu

Sandra Gurrola                     Steward

Email: sgurrola@mednet.ucla.edu

Jessica Torres                       Steward

Email: jtorres@ece.ucla.edu
 

Richard E. Jones                          Steward

Email: remjones@library.ucla.edu

Barbara Robertson                Steward

Email: brobertson@mednet.ucla.edu

Wendy Lemus                      Steward

Email: wlemus@facnet.ucla.edu

Manuel Macias                      Steward

Email: 

manuel.macias@anderson.ucla.edu

Diana Martinez                  Steward

Email: dianaisok@gmail.com

Rene Padilla                       Steward

Email: rpadilla@mednet.ucla.edu

Lauren Buisson   Steward                  

Email: lbuisson@library.ucla.edu

Andrew Perrine                       Steward

Email: aperrine@library.ucla.edu


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

409847 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login