Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Workers at Clock Freight Join Teamsters Local 2785 in California
UPS Teamster Makes Heroic Rescue
“Miracles Do Happen”: Local 177 Wins Back UPS Driver's Job, Benefits
Ft. Myer's Southern Glazer's Wine And Spirits Drivers Vote Teamsters
Public Services Division Conference May 10-11
UPS Freight Teamster Joins Elite Program to Promote Industry
Listen to April’s Teamster Nation Podcast
Charleston Gazette-Mail: Ken Hall: A Shareholder’s Prescription for the Big Three Opioid Distributors
Niagara Falls Coach Lines School Bus Monitors To Join Teamsters Local 264
A Legendary Life at UPS: 50-Year Driver Danny Kaminski
 
     
UC Berkeley/OP
Print Icon May 29, 2013
Your Union Representative
  
                   Elise Magno                   Union Representative 

Email: emagno@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (510) 775-3401

Chapter Officers & Stewards
UC Berkeley

Gloria Rios                    Chapter Coordinator

Email: grios@berkeley.edu

Davina Edwards                   Assistant Chapter Coordinator

Email: davina.edwards2010@gmail.com

Joseph Meyer                         Chief Steward

Email: jmeyer@teamsters2010.org

Michael Erazo                                Local 2010 Trustee

Email: erazo.michael@gmail.com

Sandria Frost                          Steward

Email: sandria_frost@haas.berkeley.edu

Alicia Flores                            Steward

Email: amo.flores22@gmail.com

Janelle Bantley                        Steward

Email: jbentley@berkeley.edu

Juan Garcia                               Steward

Email: juanmgarcia@berkeley.edu

Diondra Hodges                        Steward

Email: hodges2010@berkeley.edu
 

Clementina Jara                        Steward

Email: zenaida@berkeley.edu

Peter Marchetti                 Steward

Email: pmarchetti@berkeley.edu

Leticia Menchaca                Steward

Email: lbmenchaca@berkeley.edu

Jessie James                Steward

Email: jeja1041@berkeley.edu

Martha Quintana                 Steward

Email: gordis@berkeley.edu

Alex Castañeda                        Steward

Email: acastaneda@berkeley.edu
 
UCOP
 

Karen Fox                  Steward

Email: Karen.fox@ucop.edu
 

Vanessa Collins                  Steward

Email: Vanessa.owens-collins@ucop.edu


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

364066 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login