Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Full Funding For Amtrak
Teamsters Applaud Presidential Permit for Keystone XL
Teamsters Local 63 Wins Grievance On Behalf of UPS Pre-Loaders
Teamsters Honor Women's History Month, Look Back at 19th Amendment
Teamsters Sound Alarm at NetJets
Teamsters Local 251 Contract Approved by Fall River City Council
Hall Tells SEC to Move on CEO Pay Ratio Rule
Drivers at XPO in Elgin, Illinois Seek Teamster Representation
U.S. Court of Appeals Preserves Fair Share Fees, Dismisses Right-to-Work Case
Teamsters Go Pink to Support Sisters With Breast Cancer
 
     
UC Berkeley/OP
Print Icon May 29, 2013
Your Union Representative
  
                   Elise Magno                   Union Representative 

Email: emagno@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (510) 775-3401

Chapter Officers & Stewards
UC Berkeley

Gloria Rios                    Chapter Coordinator

Email: grios@berkeley.edu

Davina Edwards                   Assistant Chapter Coordinator

Email: davina.edwards2010@gmail.com

Joseph Meyer                         Chief Steward

Email: jmeyer@teamsters2010.org

Michael Erazo                                Local 2010 Trustee

Email: erazo.michael@gmail.com

Sandria Frost                          Steward

Email: sandria_frost@haas.berkeley.edu

Alicia Flores                            Steward

Email: amo.flores22@gmail.com

Janelle Bantley                        Steward

Email: jbentley@berkeley.edu

Juan Garcia                               Steward

Email: juanmgarcia@berkeley.edu

Diondra Hodges                        Steward

Email: hodges2010@berkeley.edu
 

Clementina Jara                        Steward

Email: zenaida@berkeley.edu

Peter Marchetti                 Steward

Email: pmarchetti@berkeley.edu

Leticia Menchaca                Steward

Email: lbmenchaca@berkeley.edu

Jessie James                Steward

Email: jeja1041@berkeley.edu

Martha Quintana                 Steward

Email: gordis@berkeley.edu

Alex Castañeda                        Steward

Email: acastaneda@berkeley.edu
 
UCOP
 

Karen Fox                  Steward

Email: Karen.fox@ucop.edu
 

Vanessa Collins                  Steward

Email: Vanessa.owens-collins@ucop.edu


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

351958 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login