Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Moving Closer to a Strike, UPS Aircraft Mechanics File New Request to Be Released from Mediated Negotiations
Public Infrastructure For Public Benefit
Teamsters Demand Lobbying Transparency at FedEx
Wismettac Asian Foods Workers Vote to Join Teamsters
Teamster Women Spur Empowerment
Teamsters UPS and UPS Freight Screening Committees to Meet Sept. 25th
Teamsters Offer Disaster Relief Assistance in Puerto Rico
Teamsters Women Conference Convenes in San Antonio
Teamsters Mourn Death of Memphis Sanitation Worker Who Went on Strike in 1968
Teamsters Package Division Opposes New UPS “Seasonal Personal Vehicle Driver” Classification
 
     
UC Berkeley/OP
Print Icon May 29, 2013
Your Union Representative
  
                   Elise Magno                   Union Representative 

Email: emagno@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (510) 775-3401

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Alicia Flores                 Chapter Coordinator

Email: amo.flores22@gmail.com

Davina Edwards                         Asst. Chapter Coordinator

Email: davina.edwards2010@gmail.com

Joseph Meyer                   Chief Steward

Email: jmeyer@teamsters2010.org

Gloria Rios                            Statewide Council Representative 

Email: grios@berkeley.edu

Michael Erazo                        Steward

Email: erazo.michael@gmail.com

Janelle Bentley                            Steward

Email: 

Alex Castaneda                       Steward

Email: 
 

Sandria Frost                           Steward

Email: 

Juan Garcia                         Steward

Email: 

Diondra Hodges                         Steward

Email: 

Jessie James                         Steward

Email: jeja1041@berkeley.edu

Clementina Jara                       Steward

Email: zenaida@berkeley.edu

Peter Marchetti                       Steward

Email: 

Leticia Menchaca                         Steward

Email: 

Vanessa Collins                      Steward

Email: Vanessa.owens-collins@ucop.edu

Martha Quintana                         Steward

Email: 

Karen Fox                        Steward

Email: Karen.fox@ucop.edu


 


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

396197 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login