Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Hall: Shareholder Victory Wake-up Call for McKesson
CNN: Shareholders Reject CEO's Pay Package Amid Concerns Over Opioid Epidemic
Teamsters Lead Rare Shareholder Victory at McKesson, Country's Largest Opioid Distributor
CNN: CEO's Pay is Under Fire by Teamsters Amid Opioid Epidemic
Teamsters, Local Workers Call Out Long Island Pol’s Family For Shameful Union- Busting
Teamsters Local 391 Police Officers Secure Pay Increases
YRC Freight Change Of Operations Information
How a Father's Tragedy Moved the Teamsters to Fight an Opioid Distributor
Teamsters to Protest McKesson's Shareholder Meeting Wednesday
Local 174: Sand And Gravel Teamsters Vote In Favor Of Strike Action
 
     
UC Berkeley/OP
Print Icon May 29, 2013
Your Union Representative
  
                   Elise Magno                   Union Representative 

Email: emagno@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (510) 775-3401

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Alicia Flores                 Chapter Coordinator

Email: amo.flores22@gmail.com

Davina Edwards                         Asst. Chapter Coordinator

Email: davina.edwards2010@gmail.com

Joseph Meyer                   Chief Steward

Email: jmeyer@teamsters2010.org

Gloria Rios                            Statewide Council Representative 

Email: grios@berkeley.edu

Michael Erazo                        Steward

Email: erazo.michael@gmail.com

Janelle Bentley                            Steward

Email: 

Alex Castaneda                       Steward

Email: 
 

Sandria Frost                           Steward

Email: 

Juan Garcia                         Steward

Email: 

Diondra Hodges                         Steward

Email: 

Jessie James                         Steward

Email: jeja1041@berkeley.edu

Clementina Jara                       Steward

Email: zenaida@berkeley.edu

Peter Marchetti                       Steward

Email: 

Leticia Menchaca                         Steward

Email: 

Vanessa Collins                      Steward

Email: Vanessa.owens-collins@ucop.edu

Martha Quintana                         Steward

Email: 

Karen Fox                        Steward

Email: Karen.fox@ucop.edu


 


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

385236 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login