Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Teamsters Overwhelmingly Approve Contract at Wegmans
Teamsters Weekly Updates - Week Ending July 13, 2018
Teamster UPS Freight Negotiating Committee Reaches Tentative Agreement With UPS Freight
Teamsters, Miners, Bakery Unions Join Together to Demand Pension Reform
Hoffa: Unions Want to Be Heard in Fight to Protect Pensions
L.A. Republic Services Teamsters Approve New Contract Raising Wages, Improving Benefits
Listen to the UPS Teleconference Call from July 10
BLET Asks President Trump To Intervene In Laredo
Hoffa Addresses Military Pathways Summit
Teamsters Release UPS National Agreement in Principle, Highlights
 
     
LBNL
May 29, 2013
Your Union Representative
              
                   Jospeh Meyer                   Union Representative 

Email: jmeyer@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (510) 600-2714

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Alicia Flores                   Chapter Coordinator 

Email: amo.flores22@gmail.com

Davina Edwards                   Asst. Chapter Coordinator 

Email: davina.edwards2010@gmail.com

Anytra Henderson               Chief Steward 

Email: ashenderson@lbl.gov

Quanita Johnson Benjamin Steward              

Email: qljohnson@lbl.gov

Michelle McCan                     Steward      

Email: mymccan@lbl.gov

Brigitte Roberts                       Steward

Email: bmroberts@lbl.gov

Barbara Watts                   Steward

Email: bawatts@lbl.gov


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

466451 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login