Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Teamsters Local 700 City of Chicago Members Ratify Five-Year Agreement
Teamsters Honor Legacy, Celebrate Contributions of Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.
Teamsters, ABF Address Non-Economic Issues As Negotiations Kick-Off
WSJ: Why Airfreight Traffic Is Up: Dog Food and Semiconductors Are Vying for Space
Teamsters Union Wins $1 Million Settlement on Behalf of Drivers at YRC Freight
Andrews Appointed Director of Teamsters Dairy and Food Processing Divisions
RTW Defeated in Del. County
NY Times: From Mexico to the U.S., a NAFTA Tale of Two Truckers
ABC News:Super Bowl Could Be Affected By Teamster Negotiations With Univ. Of Minnesota
Teamsters Applaud LA City Attorney For Filing Lawsuits Against Port Trucking Companies
 
     
LBNL
May 29, 2013
Your Union Representative
              
                   Jospeh Meyer                   Union Representative 

Email: jmeyer@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (510) 600-2714

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Alicia Flores                   Chapter Coordinator 

Email: amo.flores22@gmail.com

Davina Edwards                   Asst. Chapter Coordinator 

Email: davina.edwards2010@gmail.com

Anytra Henderson               Chief Steward 

Email: ashenderson@lbl.gov

Quanita Johnson Benjamin Steward              

Email: qljohnson@lbl.gov

Michelle McCan                     Steward      

Email: mymccan@lbl.gov

Brigitte Roberts                       Steward

Email: bmroberts@lbl.gov

Barbara Watts                   Steward

Email: bawatts@lbl.gov


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

422886 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login