Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Teamsters Local 162 Compels UPS to Pay Health and Welfare Delinquency
National Conference on Worker Safety and Health
Expanding Drug Testing Panel to Include Opioids
Teamsters Tell Sysco Shareholders Worker Abuse Must Stop
Minnesota Teamster Drivers and Warehouse Workers Strike Sysco
Local 754 Members Strike Bay Valley Foods
Episode 161: Strength in Numbers
Teamsters Support Brown-Neal Legislation to Solve Pension Crisis
Warehouse Division Newsletter, November, 2017
Solid Waste and Recycling Division Newsletter, November, 2017
 
     
LBNL
Print Icon May 29, 2013
Your Union Representative
              
                   Jospeh Meyer                   Union Representative 

Email: jmeyer@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (510) 600-2714

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Alicia Flores                   Chapter Coordinator 

Email: amo.flores22@gmail.com

Davina Edwards                   Asst. Chapter Coordinator 

Email: davina.edwards2010@gmail.com

Anytra Henderson               Chief Steward 

Email: ashenderson@lbl.gov

Quanita Johnson Benjamin Steward              

Email: qljohnson@lbl.gov

Michelle McCan                     Steward      

Email: mymccan@lbl.gov

Brigitte Roberts                       Steward

Email: bmroberts@lbl.gov

Barbara Watts                   Steward

Email: bawatts@lbl.gov


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

409847 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login