Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
First Student Westmont Bus Monitors Vote to Join Teamsters Local 777
Teamsters, ALPA, IPA Statement on Single-Pilot Cargo Aircraft
Powering Forward in the Public Sector
Airgas Workers Join Teamsters Local 174
MillerCoors Brewery Workers in Ft. Worth Secure New Contract
Being Prepared: Scouts Recognize Teamster BA
Taxi Drivers At Seattle Airport Protest "Pay To Work" Scam
West Virginia, Ohio Teamsters Seek Accountability for Deadly Opioid Crisis
Local 174 Coca Cola Workers Ratify Swire Contract
Leslie Marshall Show: Teamster President Details Suspicious Job Site Work Death of Member
 
     
Staff

Jason Rabinowitz                        Secretary-Treasurer

Email: jrabinowitz@teamsters2010.org

Phone:  (510) 845-2221 ext:108

Catherine Cobb                            President

Email: ccobb@teamsters2010.org

Phone:  (510) 845-2221 ext:108

Tanya Akel                                       Southern California Regional Director

Email: takel@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (213) 407-2331

Keith Uriarte                                       Northern California Regional Director

Email: kuriarte@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (510) 915-5098

Hector Fernandez                                      Director - Skilled Trades Division

Email: hfernandez

Phone: (213) 407-2331

Regina Naterman                                Office Administrator

Email: rnaterman@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (510) 845-2221 ext:103

Jamie Watkins       Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

Email: jwatkins@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (510) 845-2221 ext:102

Monica Romero                               Administrative Assistant

Email: mromero@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (562) 376-4710

Nicole Cornejo                                    Administrative Assistant

Email:  ncornejo@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (562) 376-4710 ext. 100

John Varga                                             Chief Council

Email: jvarga@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (510) 845-2221 ext: 114

Beverly Kelley                                        UCD Union Representative

Email: bkelley@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (916) 207-7920

Justin Stewart                                        UCI Union Representative

Email: jstewart@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (949) 565-6433

Mary Higgins                                       UCSF Union Representative

Email: mhiggins@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (415) 728-1335

Joseph Meyer                  UCB/UCOP/LBNL Union Representative

Email: jmeyer@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (510) 600-2714

Stephanie Aguilar                             UCLA Health System Union Representative

Email: saguilar@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (310) 508-2105

James Glaze                                         UCLA Health System Union Representative

Email: jglaze@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (310) 991-8938

Eve Kent                                           UCR/UCSD CX Union Representative

Email: ekent@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (951) 217-2886

Michael Sherritt                                           UCSD CX and Skilled Trades Union Representative

Email: msherritt@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (619) 455-5881
 

Judy Serlin                                         UCLA Skilled Trades Representative

Email: jserlin@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (310) 508-2105
 

Jose Fuentes                                          Northern CA Skilled Trades Union Representative

Email: jfuentes@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (415) 603-1708

Jesse Mathus                                       Lead Organizer

Email:  jmathus@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (323) 979-8380
 

Wendy Rodriguez                                    Union Organizer

Email: wrodriguez@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (626) 703-8229
 

Sam Carlin                                             UCLA Campus Union Representative

Email: scarlin@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (909) 815-8308

Kimberly Aguirre                                     Organizer

Email: kaguirre@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (310) 508-2312
 

Al Cetina                                                Union Organizer

Email: acetina@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (424) 397-3646

Marcia Thompson                                      Union Organizer

Email: mthompson@teamsters2010.org

Phone: (424) 397-3646


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

447367 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login