Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Workers at Clock Freight Join Teamsters Local 2785 in California
UPS Teamster Makes Heroic Rescue
“Miracles Do Happen”: Local 177 Wins Back UPS Driver's Job, Benefits
Ft. Myer's Southern Glazer's Wine And Spirits Drivers Vote Teamsters
Public Services Division Conference May 10-11
UPS Freight Teamster Joins Elite Program to Promote Industry
Listen to April’s Teamster Nation Podcast
Charleston Gazette-Mail: Ken Hall: A Shareholder’s Prescription for the Big Three Opioid Distributors
Niagara Falls Coach Lines School Bus Monitors To Join Teamsters Local 264
A Legendary Life at UPS: 50-Year Driver Danny Kaminski
 
     
Executive Board

Jason Rabinowitz                        Secretary-Treasurer

Email: jrabinowitz@teamsters2010.org

Catherine Cobb                                            President

Email: ccobb@teamsters2010.org

Mary Higgins                                       Vice-President

Email: mhiggins@teamsters2010.org

Ali Tweini                                                  Recording-Secretary

Email: atweini@teamsters2010.org

 

Marcia Thompson                           Trustee

Email: mthompson@teamsters2010.org

Laurence Young                                      Trustee

Email: lyoung@teamsters2010.org

 

Rocio Torres                                               Trustee

Email: rtorres@teamsters2010.org

Michael Erazo                                         Trustee

Email:  erazo.michael@gmail.com

Jackie Spears                                  Trustee

Email:  jspears@teamsters2010.org




 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

364067 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login