Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
First Student Westmont Bus Monitors Vote to Join Teamsters Local 777
Teamsters, ALPA, IPA Statement on Single-Pilot Cargo Aircraft
Powering Forward in the Public Sector
Airgas Workers Join Teamsters Local 174
MillerCoors Brewery Workers in Ft. Worth Secure New Contract
Being Prepared: Scouts Recognize Teamster BA
Taxi Drivers At Seattle Airport Protest "Pay To Work" Scam
West Virginia, Ohio Teamsters Seek Accountability for Deadly Opioid Crisis
Local 174 Coca Cola Workers Ratify Swire Contract
Leslie Marshall Show: Teamster President Details Suspicious Job Site Work Death of Member
 
     
Executive Board

Jason Rabinowitz                        Secretary-Treasurer

Email: jrabinowitz@teamsters2010.org

Catherine Cobb                                            President

Email: ccobb@teamsters2010.org

Mary Higgins                                       Vice-President

Email: mhiggins@teamsters2010.org

Ali Tweini                                                  Recording-Secretary

Email: atweini@teamsters2010.org

 

Marcia Thompson                           Trustee

Email: mthompson@teamsters2010.org

Laurence Young                                      Trustee

Email: lyoung@teamsters2010.org

 

Rocio Torres                                               Trustee

Email: rtorres@teamsters2010.org

Michael Erazo                                         Trustee

Email:  erazo.michael@gmail.com

Jackie Spears                                  Trustee

Email:  jspears@teamsters2010.org




 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

447367 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login