Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
School, City Leaders Join Teamster Administrators in Calling Out Violence
Coca-Cola is becoming a serial human rights offender – in Haiti, Indonesia, Ireland, the Philippines and the United States
Allegations of Sexual Harassment, Gender Discrimination Dominate XPO Europe Annual Meeting as French Employees Strike
Greece Central Teamsters Overwhelmingly Approve Four-Year Agreement
Statement of Solidarity with Teamsters Canada on Canada-U.S. Trade Issues
Rhode Island Teamsters Endorse Gina Raimondo for Governor
Teamsters Join Legal Challenge to Presidential Executive Orders that Impair Union and Employee Rights
Hoffa Pledges Solidarity With UAW During Speech at Union's Convention
Airline Division News, Week Ending June 9, 2018
Teamsters UPS, UPS Freight Committees Discuss Several Important Issues
 
     
Executive Board

Jason Rabinowitz                        Secretary-Treasurer

Email: jrabinowitz@teamsters2010.org

Catherine Cobb                                            President

Email: ccobb@teamsters2010.org

Mary Higgins                                       Vice-President

Email: mhiggins@teamsters2010.org

Ali Tweini                                                  Recording-Secretary

Email: atweini@teamsters2010.org

 

Marcia Thompson                           Trustee

Email: mthompson@teamsters2010.org

Laurence Young                                      Trustee

Email: lyoung@teamsters2010.org

 

Rocio Torres                                               Trustee

Email: rtorres@teamsters2010.org

Michael Erazo                                         Trustee

Email:  erazo.michael@gmail.com

Jackie Spears                                  Trustee

Email:  jspears@teamsters2010.org




 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

459719 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login