Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
iPods For Wounded Veterans
Teamsters: Jobs and Competitiveness Act Will Ensure Strong Trade Enforcement
UPS Teamsters Impacted By Reversal of Recent Pro-Labor Rules
Rail Conference Backs Barrows Re-Nomination To Railroad Retirement Board
Airline Division News, Week Ending May 20, 2017
Setting the Record Straight on Teamster Dues
Construction Workers in Quebec, Canada, On General Strike
Teamsters, Community Supporters Protest Unlawful Firings at XPO Logistics
Airline Division News, Week Ending May 19, 2017 - SPECIAL
Airline Division News, Week Ending May 13, 2017
 
     
Executive Board

Jason Rabinowitz                        Secretary-Treasurer

Email: jrabinowitz@teamsters2010.org

Catherine Cobb                                            President

Email: ccobb@teamsters2010.org

Mary Higgins                                       Vice-President

Email: mhiggins@teamsters2010.org

Ali Tweini                                                  Recording-Secretary

Email: atweini@teamsters2010.org

 

Marcia Thompson                           Trustee

Email: mthompson@teamsters2010.org

Laurence Young                                      Trustee

Email: lyoung@teamsters2010.org

 

Rocio Torres                                               Trustee

Email: rtorres@teamsters2010.org

Michael Erazo                                         Trustee

Email:  erazo.michael@gmail.com

Jackie Spears                                  Trustee

Email:  jspears@teamsters2010.org




 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

373012 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login