Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
iPods For Wounded Veterans
Teamsters: Jobs and Competitiveness Act Will Ensure Strong Trade Enforcement
UPS Teamsters Impacted By Reversal of Recent Pro-Labor Rules
Rail Conference Backs Barrows Re-Nomination To Railroad Retirement Board
Airline Division News, Week Ending May 20, 2017
Setting the Record Straight on Teamster Dues
Construction Workers in Quebec, Canada, On General Strike
Teamsters, Community Supporters Protest Unlawful Firings at XPO Logistics
Airline Division News, Week Ending May 19, 2017 - SPECIAL
Airline Division News, Week Ending May 13, 2017
 
     
UC Davis
­

Date

Location

Time

Monday, April 03

Lawrence J. Ellison Ambulatory Care Center, Room 3015B

11:00 am to 2:00 pm

UNEX 1333 Research Parkway. Right outside of the break-room

11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tuesday, April 04

ANR Coast Room

11:00 am-2:00pm

Wednesday, April 5

The Silo. In front of Starbucks

11:00 am-2:00pm

Thursday, April 06

Facilities Support Services Building; First Floor Lunch Room

11:00 am-2:00pm

Valley Hall Room 1013

11:00 am-2:00pm

Friday, April 07

Glassrock Building: Room GL 7106

11:00 am-2:00pm

Monday, April 10

Davis Tower: Room 7714

11:00 am-2:00pm

Tuesday, April 11

Memorial Union. Underneath flagpole facing South Quad

11:00 am-2:00pm

Administrative Support Building : Room 1570

5:30 am to 9:30 am

UCDMC Cafeteria Courtyard

4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Wednesday, April 12

Broadway Building: Room 1190

11:00 am-2:00pm

Shields Library Room 320

11:00 am-2:00pm

Thursday, April 13

Lawrence J. Ellison Ambulatory Care Center: Room 3030C

11:00 am-2:00pm

Friday, April 14

MRAK Hall. Outside of South entrance

11:00 am-2:00pm

Monday, April 17

The ARC. In front of Starbucks

11:00 am-2:00pm


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

373010 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login