Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Teamsters Local 700 City of Chicago Members Ratify Five-Year Agreement
Teamsters Honor Legacy, Celebrate Contributions of Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.
Teamsters, ABF Address Non-Economic Issues As Negotiations Kick-Off
WSJ: Why Airfreight Traffic Is Up: Dog Food and Semiconductors Are Vying for Space
Teamsters Union Wins $1 Million Settlement on Behalf of Drivers at YRC Freight
Andrews Appointed Director of Teamsters Dairy and Food Processing Divisions
RTW Defeated in Del. County
NY Times: From Mexico to the U.S., a NAFTA Tale of Two Truckers
ABC News:Super Bowl Could Be Affected By Teamster Negotiations With Univ. Of Minnesota
Teamsters Applaud LA City Attorney For Filing Lawsuits Against Port Trucking Companies
 
     
UC Davis
­

Date

Location

Time

Monday, April 03

Lawrence J. Ellison Ambulatory Care Center, Room 3015B

11:00 am to 2:00 pm

UNEX 1333 Research Parkway. Right outside of the break-room

11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tuesday, April 04

ANR Coast Room

11:00 am-2:00pm

Wednesday, April 5

The Silo. In front of Starbucks

11:00 am-2:00pm

Thursday, April 06

Facilities Support Services Building; First Floor Lunch Room

11:00 am-2:00pm

Valley Hall Room 1013

11:00 am-2:00pm

Friday, April 07

Glassrock Building: Room GL 7106

11:00 am-2:00pm

Monday, April 10

Davis Tower: Room 7714

11:00 am-2:00pm

Tuesday, April 11

Memorial Union. Underneath flagpole facing South Quad

11:00 am-2:00pm

Administrative Support Building : Room 1570

5:30 am to 9:30 am

UCDMC Cafeteria Courtyard

4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Wednesday, April 12

Broadway Building: Room 1190

11:00 am-2:00pm

Shields Library Room 320

11:00 am-2:00pm

Thursday, April 13

Lawrence J. Ellison Ambulatory Care Center: Room 3030C

11:00 am-2:00pm

Friday, April 14

MRAK Hall. Outside of South entrance

11:00 am-2:00pm

Monday, April 17

The ARC. In front of Starbucks

11:00 am-2:00pm


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

422843 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login