Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Full Funding For Amtrak
Teamsters Applaud Presidential Permit for Keystone XL
Teamsters Local 63 Wins Grievance On Behalf of UPS Pre-Loaders
Teamsters Honor Women's History Month, Look Back at 19th Amendment
Teamsters Sound Alarm at NetJets
Teamsters Local 251 Contract Approved by Fall River City Council
Hall Tells SEC to Move on CEO Pay Ratio Rule
Drivers at XPO in Elgin, Illinois Seek Teamster Representation
U.S. Court of Appeals Preserves Fair Share Fees, Dismisses Right-to-Work Case
Teamsters Go Pink to Support Sisters With Breast Cancer
 
     
UC Davis
Print Icon May 29, 2013
Your Union Representative
                    Beverly Kelley                   Union Representative

Email: bkelley@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (916) 207-7920

                Rocio Torres                      Union Representative

Email: rtorres@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (916) 532-0915

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Rebecca Moore-Poe            Chapter Coordinator

Email:  rmpoe@ucdavis.edu
 
 

Lani Richardson                 Asst. Chapter Coordinator

Email:  llrichardson@ucdavis.edu

 

 
 

Shaunna Ludwig                     Chief Steward

Email:  teamsters2010shopsteward@gmail.com

 

Jaqueline Dyson                Statewide Representative

Email:  jadyson@ucdavis.edu

Teresa Medina                    Statewide Representative

Email:  tmedina@ucdavis.edu
 

Lorie Castillo                      Statewide Representative

Email:  lacastillo@ucdavis.edu

Anna Payne                          Steward

Email:  ampayne@ucanr.edu

Catherine Martin                Steward

Email:  csumartin@ucdavis.edu

Dorie DeCosta                     Steward

Email:  ddecosta@ucdavis.edu

Anita Mattison                    Steward

Email:  acmattison@ucdavis.edu

Yeika Grey                            Steward

Email: yegrey@ucdavis.edu

Nancy Greilich                   Steward

Email:  nlgreilich@ucdavis.edu

Veronica Chavez                 Steward

Email:  vlchavez@ucdavis.edu

Felicisima "Emma" Horcabas                            Steward

Email:  fhorcabas@ucdavis.edu

 

Kristina Booth                      Steward

Email: klbooth@ucdavis.edu

Patricia Miller                     Steward

Email:  patriciamiller25@gmail.com

Jenny Hodge                       Steward

Email:  hodgepodge555@yahoo.com

Catherine Cuellar               Steward

Email: msctcuellar@gmail.com 

Shelly Lopez-Ermerson      Steward

Email:  skermerson@ucdavis.edu

Julie Koopman                   Steward

Email: 
 

Amelia Vaughn                    Steward

Email: alvaughan@ucdavis.edu

Mildred Pothier                  Steward

Email: mnpothier@ucdavis.edu

Tamar Rein                          Steward

Email: trein@ucdavis.edu


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

351958 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login