Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
     

Teamster News Headlines
 
Teamster Carhaul Division Contract Books Available
Free CDL Classes for Teamster Members
Vancouver Local 31 Limo Drivers Ratify First Contract
Chattanooga Durham Workers Are Latest School Bus Employees to Join Teamsters
Sysco Workers in Post Falls, Idaho Ratify Teamsters Contract
Teamster Organizers Hone Their Craft at Conference
ABF Referendum Vote Totals by Local
Stop Sexual Harassment at XPO Logistics!
Working Together
FlexJet Takes Its Anti-Union Campaign to a New Low
 
     
LBNL
May 29, 2013
Your Union Representative
              
                   Jospeh Meyer                   Union Representative 

Email: jmeyer@teamsters2010.org

Mobile: (510) 600-2714

Chapter Officers & Stewards

Alicia Flores                   Chapter Coordinator 

Email: amo.flores22@gmail.com

Davina Edwards                   Asst. Chapter Coordinator 

Email: davina.edwards2010@gmail.com

Anytra Henderson               Chief Steward 

Email: ashenderson@lbl.gov

Quanita Johnson Benjamin Steward              

Email: qljohnson@lbl.gov

Michelle McCan                     Steward      

Email: mymccan@lbl.gov

Brigitte Roberts                       Steward

Email: bmroberts@lbl.gov

Barbara Watts                   Steward

Email: bawatts@lbl.gov


 
 
Teamsters Local 2010
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

454220 hits since Jan 22, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image
  Login