Complete Your Bargaining Survey Today!

An online Bargaining Survey was sent to your work email yesterday morning Thursday, June 3, 2021. The completion of the bargaining survey is very important to your bargaining team. It will help your bargaining team prioritize what is most important to you in the upcoming contract negotiations.

If you did not receive the email version for the online bargaining survey, you may print the survey linked here (on 11’’ by 17’’ paper) complete it and email it to me or hand-deliver to your bargaining team member. The deadline to submit your bargaining survey online or with the attached document is Friday, June 11, 2021 by 6:00 pm.

Bargaining Team Members

Michael Sherritt, Union Representative  msherritt@teamsters2010.org

Eduardo Rosales, Team Leader                 erosales@ucsd.edu

Lee Fernandez, Team Leader                     l1fernandes@ucsd.edu

Herman Ricks, Team Member                   hricks@ucsd.edu

Generoso Ventura, Team Member          gventura@ucsd.edu

Greg Montoya, Team Member                 gmontoya@ucsd.edu

Tom Insel, Team Member                          tinsel@ucsd.edu

There will be more opportunities throughout the bargaining process for your input, but this is a very important first step.

Share
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email