CSU Nov 14 Strike Locations Archive

CSU Bakersfield

  • Facilities Building Crosswalk
  • 9001 Stockdale Highway, Bakersfield 93311
  • 6:00 AM
  • Contact: Drew Scott 559-907-3593
    dscott@teamsters2010.org

CSU Chancellor’s Office

CSU Channel Islands

  • Main Campus Entrance, University Drive and A3 Lot Entrance
  • 1 University Dr., Camarillo 93012
  • 5:00 AM
  • Contact: Tanya Akel 213-407-2331
    takel@teamsters2010.org

CSU Chico

CSU Dominguez Hills

  • Main Campus Entrance, Victoria Street & Toro Center Drive
  • 1000 E. Victoria St., Carson 90747
  • 5:30 AM
  • Contact: Stephanie Watts 213-393-0293
    swatts@teamsters2010.org

CSU East Bay

  • Harder Road Entrance
  • 25800 Carlos Bee Blvd., Hayward 94542
  • 6:00 AM
  • Contact: Mike Erazo 510-833-3889
    merazo@teamsters2010.org

CSU Fresno

  • Main Campus Entrance
  • NE Corner Cedar and Barstow Avenue, Fresno 93740
  • 7:00 AM
  • Contact: Drew Scott 559-907-3593
    dscott@teamsters2010.org

CSU Fullerton

  • State College Blvd. & Gymnasium Drive
  • 800 N State College Blvd, Fullerton, CA 92831
  • 5:30 AM
  • Contact: Stephanie Aguilar 310-365-7147
    saguilar@teamsters2010.org

Cal Poly Humboldt

CSU Long Beach

  • Blue Pyramid Sport Center, East Atherton St & Merriam Way
  • 1250 Bellflower Blvd., Long Beach 90840
  • 5:30 AM
  • Contact: Michael Sherritt 619-455-5881
    msherritt@teamsters2010.org

CSU Los Angeles

  • Parking Lot 2, Campus Road and Circle Drive
  • 5151 State University Dr., Los Angeles, CA 90032
  • 5:30 AM
  • Contact: Bea Lopez 323-514-2544
    blopez@teamsters2010.org

CSU Monterey Bay

  • Main Student Quad, Garrison Road and 5th Avenue
  • 100 Campus Center, Seaside 93955
  • 6:00 AM
  • Contact: Alejandro Negrete 562-225-2029
    negrete@teamjc7.org

CSU Northridge

  • Parking Lot B3
  • Nordhoff St. & Darby Ave., Northridge 91330
  • 5:30 AM
  • Contact: John Viera 310-508-2105
    jviera@teamsters2010.org

Cal Poly Pomona

CSU Sacramento

CSU San Bernardino

  • Facilities Shipping & Receiving
  • Devils Canyon Road near Parking Lot A, San Bernardino 92407
  • 5:30 AM
  • Contact: Devenee Turner 909-543-5984
    dturner@teamsters2010.org

CSU San Diego

  • Parking Lot P-16 (Previously Lot A) Canyon Crest Dr & College Ave
  • 5500 Campanile Dr, San Diego 92182
  • 5:30 AM
  • Contact: Karen Paredes Tupper 619-780-1037
    kparedes-tupper@teamsters2010.org

CSU San Francisco

CSU San Jose

  • 10th Street Garage, 440 E. San Fernando St.,¬†San Jose 95192
  • 7:30 AM
  • Contact: Joseph Meyer 510-600-2714
    jmeyer@teamsters2010.org

Cal Poly SLO

  • West Entrance
  • Highland Dr. at North Santa Rosa St/Cabrillo Hwy, San Luis Obispo 93405
  • 6:00 AM
  • Contact: Tanya Akel 213-407-2331
    takel@teamsters2010.org

CSU San Marcos

  • University Police Access Road to Campus
  • 425 La Moree Rd, San Marcos 92078
  • 5:30 AM
  • Contact: Kim Aguirre 310-508-2312
    kaguirre@teamsters2010.org

CSU Sonoma

  • Main Entrance
  • 1801 East Cotati Ave., Rohnert Park 94928
  • 7:00 AM
  • Contact: Melissa Munio 720-498-9925
    mmunio@teamsters2010.org

CSU Stanislaus

  • Delivery Entrance Road
  • Crowell Road at Ansel Adams, Stanislaus¬†
  • 6:00 AM
  • Contact: Allison Yazzie 505-608-1135